^
TOP AREA
HEADER AREA
NECK AREA

Music & Events

November
Thu Nov 15

Rainbow Community School Pint Night: Fire
5:00pm –11:00pm

NC Songsmiths Showcase
8:00pm –11:00pm

Fri Nov 16

Old Sap
9:00pm –12:00am

Sat Nov 17

UGA Football
4:00pm –7:30pm

Mon Nov 19

Local Artist Pint Night: Emily Sue Carrothers
6:00pm –11:00pm

Bluegrass Jam
7:00pm –10:00pm

Tue Nov 20

Open Mic Night
6:30pm –9:30pm

Wed Nov 21

BEER RELEASE: Salute Your Schwarz! Schwarzbier
6:00pm –11:00pm

Music Bingo
8:00pm –10:00pm

Thu Nov 22

CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING
12:00am

Fri Nov 23

Dirty Dawg
8:00pm –11:00pm

Sat Nov 24

UGA Football
12:00pm –3:30pm

Mon Nov 26

Bluegrass Jam
7:00pm –10:00pm

Tue Nov 27

Open Mic Night
6:30pm –9:30pm

Wed Nov 28

BEER RELEASE: Imperial Porter
6:00pm –11:00pm

Music Bingo
8:00pm –10:00pm

Thu Nov 29

Rainbow Community School Pint Night: Water
5:00pm –11:00pm

Dave Desmelik Songwriter Series
7:00pm –10:00pm

Fri Nov 30

Jarvis Jenkins Band
9:00pm –12:00am

December
Sat Dec 01

UGA Football
4:00pm –7:30pm

Dirty Dead
9:00pm –12:00am

Mon Dec 03

Bluegrass Jam
7:00pm –10:00pm

Tue Dec 04

Open Mic Night
6:30pm –9:30pm

Thu Dec 06

Habitat for Humanity Pint Night
5:00pm –11:00pm

Mon Dec 10

Bluegrass Jam
7:00pm –10:00pm

Tue Dec 11

Open Mic Night
6:30pm –9:30pm

Thu Dec 13

Habitat for Humanity Pint Night
5:00pm –11:00pm

Sat Dec 15

2 Year Anniversary Party!
12:00am

Mon Dec 17

Bluegrass Jam
7:00pm –10:00pm

Tue Dec 18

Open Mic Night
6:30pm –9:30pm

Thu Dec 20

Habitat for Humanity Pint Night
5:00pm –11:00pm

Mon Dec 24

Bluegrass Jam
7:00pm –10:00pm

Tue Dec 25

CLOSED
12:00am

Thu Dec 27

Habitat for Humanity Pint Night
5:00pm –11:00pm

Join Our Mailing List: 

Mail Chimp Signup

CONTENT AREA
TORSO AREA
BOTTOM AREA